April 2023 Movers and Shakers

Welcome to our newest members:
Jill Black, Boston Medical Center
Kim Carvalho, St. Francis House
Jeanne Goswami
Jane Kokernak, Northeastern University
Rebecca Kovrlija, Lahey Hospital & Medical Center
Eva Maynard, Junior Achievement of Greater Boston
Libby McLaughlin, Save the Harbor/Save the Bay
Anne Melvin, Harvard University
Emma O'Leary, Union of Concerned Scientists
Kristine Otto, Boston Medical Center
Elsbeth Pratt
Sandra Publicover, Ethos
Tiffany Roca, Cradles to Crayons
Helen Sturm, Museum of Fine Arts

Share this post:

Comments on "April 2023 Movers and Shakers"

Comments 0-0 of 0

Please login to comment