Board of Directors

2021-2022 Women in Development Board of Directors

Top Row (left to right) Beth Miaoulis, Kathleen Barosky, Lindsey Cimochowski. Giselle Ferro Puigbo, Rachel Jellinek, Heather Hagerty, Molly Richter, Wendy Wilsker

Middle Row (left to right) Tracy Marshall, Rita McAteerr, Elsa Gomes Bondlow, Stacia Silvia, Erica Leung Lawless, Kellen Epstein, Maren Peterson

Bottom Row (left to right) Jessica Telemaque, Tiffany Reed, Amy Gingle, Nicole Dumas, Katie Quakenbush Spiegel, Krystle Kelly Brown, Jean Doliber

Executive Committee


Katie Quakenbush Spiegel (Term of Office: 2021-2023)  Senior Director, Integrated Marketing and Communications, Development, Massachusetts General Hospital

Vice President, Programs

Jessica Telemaque (Term of Office: 2021-2023) Senior Development Officer, Animal Rescue League of Boston

Vice President, Leadership

Tracy Marshall (Term of Office: 2019-2022) Senior Vice President, Executive Search Services, Development Guild DDI

Vice President, Brand

Tiffany Reed, (Term of Office: 2021-2023) Asst Vice President, Strategy and Operations NE, CCS Fundraising

Clerk/Vice President, Operations

Stacia Silvia (Term of Office: 2019-2023) Senior Development Officer, Corporate & Foundation Relations, MSPCA-Angell

Treasurer/Vice President, Finance, Co-Chair, Finance Committee

Lindsey Cimochowski (Term of Office: 2021-2023) Director of Operations and Administration, Harvard Graduate School of Design, Harvard University

President Ex-Officio

Kellen Epstein (Term of Office: 6/21-12/21) Senior Major Gifts Officer, University of Michigan, Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy

WID Committees – Committee Descriptions

Communications & Marketing

Marybeth Oskowski, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2021-2023) Senior Director of Development, Boston Latin School Association

Kathleen Barosky (Term of Office: 2021-2023) Director, Gift Planning, Harvard Medical School


Jean Doliber, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2020-2022) Director of Development, REACH Beyond Domestic Violence

Nicole Dumas, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2019-2023) Director, Advancement Talent, Boston College

Governance & Nominating

Heather Kispert Hagerty, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2020-2022) Assistant Dean for Development, School of Engineering, MIT

Wendy Wilsker, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2021-2023) Managing Partner, Boyden

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion

Rachel Jellinek, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2019-2022) President, Reflection Films

Elsa Gomes Bondlow, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2020-2022) Vice President of Growth and Partnership Development, Building Impact


Erica Leung Lawless, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2021-2023) Associate Director of Development, Major Gifts, FAS - Harvard University

Maren Peterson, Co-Chair (Term of Office: 2020-2022) Associate Director of Institutional Giving, Year Up


Giselle Ferro Puigbo, (Term of Officer: 2021-2022) Executive Director, Brookline Community Foundation

Amy Gingle, (Term of Office: 2020-2022) Director of Prospect Development and Research, Year Up

Krystle Kelly Brown, (Term of Office: 2019-2022) Director of Community Relations, Puritan Lawn Memorial Park Education Foundation

Rita McAteer, (Term of Office: 2020-2021) Senior Director, Marketing and Communications, MassBio

Beth Miaoulis, (Term of Office: 2019-2022) Major Gifts Officer, MSPCA-Angell

Molly Richter, (Term of Office: 2020-2022) Assistant Director, Development, Mass General Brigham

Director of Administration

Judi Fanger Email: [email protected]